Ideér til os

Aktive instruktører med e-mail og telefon numre.

 

Anders Mølløw Jensen Sjælland 93910200 andersmollow@gmail.com
Bjarne Lauridsen (ansvarlig) Sjælland 21249611 bjarne.lauridsen@hotmail.com
Claus Fuhrmann MidtJylland 20452521 c@fmann.dk
Frank Nielsen (ansvarlig) MidtJylland 40604363 frank.r.nielsen@gmail.com
Hassan Siddiqui (ansvarlig) Sjælland 61659515 hsviffer@gmail.com
Kim Friis Cassøe Sjælland 21932262 kim@friis-cassoe.dk
Lars Vallentin Sjælland 24207949 LVAndersen@tdcadsl.dk
Michael Lund Pedersen Sjælland 40229010 mlp2305@live.dk
Peter Vestergaard Forsberg MidtJylland 25766505 pvf@newpowerpartners.dk
Rene Glerup Hansen (ansvarlig) Sjælland 20759369 rene@aalholmparken.dk
Steen Nielsen (ansvarlig) Sønderjylland 20615588 gazgeben@yahoo.dk
Søren Vestergaard (ansvarlig) Midtjylland 60109525 sve@skabertrang.dk
Pia Friis Sjælland 30368472 pia.friis@hotmail.com
Jens Lyck Lolland 20807500 jens@boosterplug.com
Jon Hjalager Sjælland 30142467 jhja1010@gmail.com
Michael Damgaard Buch Fyn 22223305 michaeldbuch@gmail.com
Martin Olesen Nord 20227160 mo@agroservice-aps.dk
Jonas Petersen Midtjylland 30244092 petersenhorsens@gmail.com
Carsten Brøgger MidtJylland 20209017 carsten.brogger@gmail.com
Kent Yeoman Kristensen MidtJylland 20874134 denwous@gmail.com
Marcus Brøgger Skytte Midtjylland marcusbs@hotmail.dk
Rasmus Bjerg Midtjylland 30312599 gasgaspower@gmail.com
Søren Lentz Nissum (ansvarlig) Nordjylland 51421710 Nissum@me.com
Søren Thieme Sjælland 27807905 soerenthieme@hotmail.com
Brian Sørup (ansvarlig) Nordjylland 27475861 Brian@rc36.dk