Ideér til os

Aktive instruktører med e-mail og telefon numre.

Michael Damgaard Buch Fyn 22223305 michaeldbuch@gmail.com
Jens Lyck Lolland 20807500 jens@boosterplug.com
Claus Bremer Sjælland 40134896 cb@grimsac.dk
Claus Fuhrmann MidtJylland 20452521 c@fmann.dk
Frank Nielsen MidtJylland 40604363 frank.r.nielsen@gmail.com
Jonas Petersen Midtjylland 30244092 petersenhorsens@gmail.com
Jørn Pedersen MidtJylland 20937605 jorn.pedersen@gmail.com
Morten Schram MidtJylland mokaheka35@gmail.com
Peter Vestergaard Forsberg MidtJylland 25766505 pvf@newpowerpartners.dk
Søren Vestergaard Midtjylland 60109525 sve@skabertrang.dk
Martin Olesen Nord 20227160 mo@agroservice-aps.dk
Anders Mølløw Jensen Sjælland 93910200 andersmollow@gmail.com
Bjarne Lauridsen Sjælland 21249611 bjarne.lauridsen@hotmail.com
Claus Bremer Sjælland 40134894 cb@grimsac.dk
Hassan Siddiqui Sjælland 61659515 hsviffer@gmail.com
Jon Hjalager Sjælland 30142467 jhja1010@gmail.com
Jørgen Rath Sjælland 20717728 rathnielsenconsult@gmail.com
Kim Friis Cassøe Sjælland 21932262 kim@friis-cassoe.dk
Lars Vallentin Sjælland 24207949 LVAndersen@tdcadsl.dk
Lisbeth Buus Sjælland 22199921 lisbethullner@gmail.com
Michael Lund Pedersen Sjælland 40229010 mlp2305@live.dk
Pia Friis Sjælland 30368472 pia.friis@hotmail.com
Rene Glerup Hansen Sjælland 20759369 rene@aalholmparken.dk
Steen Nielsen Sønderjylland 20615588 gazgeben@yahoo.dk